top of page


Zone A | $700 MXN
(Additional charge 5% fee per service)


Zone B | $600 MXN
(Additional charge 5% fee per service)


Zone C | $350 MXN
(Additional charge 5% fee per service)

Buy your tickets

Terms and

WillCall service. We will deliver your tickets at the box office at the entrance of the event two hours in advance, the table will be well-identified. You only need an ID or Reservation Name and receipt of purchase by PayPal (you can show it on your cell phone; it is unnecessary to have it printed).

Paypal service charges an additional 5% commission, this fee has been added to the cost per ticket, so you will notice the increase in price the instant you make your payment through this platform.

The ticket number corresponds to the seat number. example: if your physical ticket has the folio number 001 you will sit in seat 001 from front to back in order of purchase, the faster you buy your ticket the closer to the front of the orchestra you will be guaranteed a seat.

Concert with a Cause. 10% of the event's proceeds will be donated to the Temple of San Francisco, contributing to the "Organ for the Third Order Chapel" plan.

You will be able to purchase more tickets in person at the box office! The office is located in the Templo de San Francisco office, on the corner of Juarez Street, of San Miguel de Allende downtown, next to the garden, or you can buy them before the event, at the same entrance 2 hours before the concert.

For questions, clarifications, or attention to the service and any matter related to the event please contact us at, Lic. Luis Eduardo Quezada, Executive Director, will attend to you. 


The Yale Symphony Orchestra was founded in 1965 by a group of students who saw the growing potential for a large orchestral ensemble to thrive on campus. The YSO provides a means for students to perform orchestral music at the conservatory level while taking advantage of all that Yale, a liberal-arts institution, has to offer. 


Thursday March 16th, 7:00 pm

Christopher Theofanidis           Rainbow Body (13”)

Carl Reinecke                            Flute Concerto (17’)


Jean Sibelius                             Symphony No 7 in C major Op105 (21’)

Jose Pablo Moncayo                Huapango (8’)


Ellington                                     In a sentimental mood ()

Marquez                                     Congo del fuego nuevo (3’)

bottom of page