top of page

La Orquesta Sinfónica de las Artes

Victor Hugo Ramos Fonseca, Director

Javier García-Lascurain, Pianist


Zone A | $650 MXN
(Additional charge 5% fee per service)


Zone B | $500 MXN
(Additional charge 5% fee per service)

Terms and

WillCall service. We will deliver your tickets at the box office at the entrance of the event two hours in advance, the table will be well-identified. You only need an ID or Reservation Name and receipt of purchase by PayPal (you can show it on your cell phone; it is unnecessary to have it printed).

Paypal service charges an additional 5% commission, this fee has been added to the cost per ticket, so you will notice the increase in price the instant you make your payment through this platform.

The ticket number corresponds to the seat number. example: if your physical ticket has the folio number 001 you will sit in seat 001 from front to back in order of purchase, the faster you buy your ticket the closer to the front of the orchestra you will be guaranteed a seat.

Concert with a Cause. 10% of the event's proceeds will be donated to the Temple of San Francisco, contributing to the "Organ for the Third Order Chapel" plan.

You will be able to purchase more tickets in person at the box office! The office is located in the Templo de San Francisco office, on the corner of Juarez Street, of San Miguel de Allende downtown, next to the garden, or you can buy them before the event, at the same entrance 2 hours before the concert.

For questions, clarifications, or attention to the service and any matter related to the event please contact us at, Lic. Luis Eduardo Quezada, Executive Director, will attend to you. 


As part of the alternative activities from the San Miguel de Allende Chamber Music Festival, we invite you to the concert offered by the THE SYMPHONY ORCHESTRA OF ARTS, directed by Víctor Hugo Ramos Fonseca and accompanied by pianist Javier García-Lascurain.


Tickets are available at San Francisco Church Office, next to the garden, as well as online purchase through the festival website.


Thursday December 1st, 7:00 pm

Georg Friedrich Händel - Music for the Royal Fireworks.

W. A. ​​Mozart - Symphony No. 40 in G minor, K. 550.

Edvard Grieg - Concerto for piano and orchestra in A minor Op. 16

bottom of page